ComplementGaming

UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

DreamHack Winter 2011 - Day 3 and more pictures

Kategori: Public

SUP GUYS!??! A lot of great music is playing right now and there are some nice light shows too. I have a video blog for you guys but I'mma have to charge the video camera and such so I'll upload'em asap! Meanwhile, some pictures:
-

My seat at DreamHack and my new mouse pad! Razer Goliathus







Me and Nicklas working on the video blog






Me and the TV team; Svante, Adam and Affe






Viktor - Our awesome jungler in Fight And Qualify (FAQ)







Nicklas - Our awesome AP carry in Fight And Qualify (FAQ)






Robert - Friend of mine that I met at DH Summer 2011! He borrowed me a computer screen since mine weights a bit too much








Fanny - Woop woop girl! She and I have been VIP to Intels VIP section






You could try out the new FPS game Blacklight Retribution at the Intel VIP section. It's closed BETA and I do have keys for it!






Stay tuned and don't forget to watch my livestream and visit this blog!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: