ComplementGaming

UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

Long time no see - Catch up

Kategori: Public

So, here I am updating this blog once again! It is "under construction" so if it doesn't look great, then it's simply isn't done yet.

I have been playing different games since the last post but also been keeping up with League of Legends. Actually, I recently bought the game "The War Z", a zombie survival mmo. I was thinking that I could make a quick game review later at night, you should tune in later and check some nice screenshots and such!

I am also working hard to decide if I should go with either a Nvidia GPU or one from AMD/ATI. I seriouuuuusly don't know. But this basically means that I've been putting together a new computer lately.
I have also been thinking about making this blog (or maybe create a new one) a more personal blog were I don't only write about games but also about other interests such as music and fan dubbing.

But let's start with getting this blog going again!
Ttyl! (Talk to you later)
Cat

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: