ComplementGaming

UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

Attitudes on the different communities

Kategori: Public

So I got to borrow a friends account to try out Dota 2 and I can't really tell you about the game itself yet. I haven't played Dota before and I really felt like a noob while playing because it wasn't like League of Legends. I guess that you'll have to get used to the game play.
-
Anyways, when I queued I thought that I was going to get match maked with players that were low lvled since my friend was lvl 1, turns out that the players I was in the same team with were really rude and took the game really seriously. So my first experience from Dota 2 wasn't good at all. I'll try to give it another shot though.

This time, I would like to ask you guys about your own experience of flaming, qq'ing etc and do you think it's worse on some specific community and why is it so? Share your own thoughts about attitudes in game!

Kommentarer

  • victorcoolkille12345svaraskypenu säger:

    JA DOTA 2 äger communityn suger men spelet är bra då man lär sig det - många mer flamers i dota average per game typ 3 :s men om man spelar bra då brukar de inte whina, mer eller mindre mkt mera whine i dota änn i lol lite surt om det går dåligt någon gång att ha hela laget hängandes över sig :> victor>all

    2011-12-09 | 22:09:15
    Bloggadress: http://[email protected]
  • Johan Vall säger:

    Dota är ett väldigt seriöst spel. Man måste ha vissa roler när man spelar. Te.x Romer,support,carry och tank. Har man inte carry och support blir folk oftast sura. För man inte wardar,deniar creeps och harrasar. Det är jätte viktigt i dota.Om man vill ha störa chans att vinna.LoL däremot är inte alla för warding och tanks. och när man dör så förlorar man ju inge guld alls. Men moståndarn får mycket guld dock. Men det är mer accepterat i LoL. Men inte i Dota. Det e för nördar rakt ut. Och att bli kallad noob eller idiot e fan vanligt. :P

    2011-12-12 | 20:32:32
  • ^ vet inte vad han pratar om lold säger:

    jag tycker om drama

    2011-12-15 | 00:07:50

Kommentera inlägget här: