ComplementGaming

UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

Merry Christmas!

Kategori: Public

Hey guys, Merry Christmas to ya'll! I hope that you've had or gonna have a great time with beloved one's and maybe you got/will get something great as a Christmas gift too? Share!
Some of you guys might have it a bit hard to read the text on my blog because of the background and the text colour. For me, I actually see the text on the black part in the middle but it depends on what kind of resolution you have on your screen. So, I'll try to fix this asap, get another background so it'll get easier for you to read.
I bought myself Audiosurf the last day and I love it! Gonna try to write more about music games in any the upcoming posts.

Once again, Merry Christmas everyone!


1up's! Got them as gifts from my sister. There're actually candies inside of'em.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: